Get Your Own WIP II

Original: 6th Nov, 2011

I’ve been working on that ‘Get Your Own’ image some more!

I adjusted the girl’s pose and gave her some clothes. I’m not entirely sure I’ll be keeping her current clothing colours, so that may change in the future. I changed the dragon’s head position and expression. This time, I was going for a sort of ‘eager dopey dog wants your food’ type of look.

And, of course, I added base colours to give myself and others an idea of where I was going with the look of the environment.

Leave a Reply

